Three Highland Sketches

Catalogue Number: DBM1504
Solo Piano
Publisher: David Barton Music
Difficulty Level: 4-5
Year of Publication: 2012
Duration: 8 minutes
Availability: In Stock

PDF download: £4.00
Order from Publisher


1. Scots’ Lullaby
2. Scottish Folksong
3. Highland Lament

These pieces aim to capture something of the Scottish people, their history and the country’s landscape. Each paints a different picture from a lilting lullaby to a heartfelt lament.

Potential Uses

Concert, Recital, Teaching, Competition, Festival, Exam

1 thought on “Three Highland Sketches”

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.