A number of my compositions and arrangements have been professionally recorded, and can be streamed and downloaded from many of the major music platforms including Spotify, Apple Music, Amazon, YouTube and iTunes.

Annabel Lee Replies (EP)

  1. Night
  2. Annabel Lee
  3. The Reply of Annabel Lee
  4. Meeting at Night
  5. My Star
  6. Now Breathe

By Woodland Ways (EP)

  1. To lose or find yourself
  2. Circling the light
  3. Dryad’s song
  4. Wayfarers’ blessing

Norse Lullaby (Single)

Organ Pieces, Set 1

  1. Jubilant Fanfare
  2. Adagio
  3. Pastorale on ‘Bunessan’
  4. Fanfare for a Procession

The Gossamer Spider (Single)

To Thee, O Heavenly Father (Single)

You Spotted Snakes (Single)

Have you recorded and released one of my compositions or arrangements? If so, let me know! Not only can I add it to this page on my website, I can also help you promote your recordings online and on social media.