All Year Round

Catalogue Number: DBM1501
Solo Flute
Publisher: David Barton Music
Difficulty Level: 5-6
Year of Publication: 2012
Duration: 8 minutes
Availability: In Stock

PDF download: £3.00
Order from Publisher


1. Spring
2. Summer
3. Autumn
4. Winter

As the title suggests, each of these four movements paints a picture of a different season: from the awakening of spring to the searing heat of summer; and the mists of autumn to the magic of winter. The pieces are equally useful both individually, and as a set.

Potential Uses

Concert, Recital, Teaching, Competition, Festival, Exam

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.