2016/17 Prizewinners Announced

Congratulations to our six prizewinners for the academic year 2016/17. Prizes were awarded as follows:

The Foundation Music Prize

Alex Wilson (Grade 1 Music Theatre)

The Intermediate Music Prize

Amy Cundill (Grade 5 Theory)

The Advanced Music Prize

Osla Campbell (Grade 6 Flute)

The Barbican Prize for Sustained Effort & Improvement

Diana Lundie

The Kings Place Prize for Involvement & Participation

Megan McGinley

The Southbank Prize for All-Round Achievement & Commitment

Sara Coxon


Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.